Contact

Head Office
Defence & Law Enforcement enquiries only

Telephone: +61 7 3621 9955 
Facsimile: +61 7 3621 9998

Postal Address

PO Box 191
Pinkenba Qld 4008 Australia

E-mail Contacts

Rob Nioa
Managing Director 
r.nioa@nioa.com.au

Mark Cook CSC
Chief Engineer & Director of Projects
m.cook@nioa.com.au

Greg Toms
Armoury & Technical Services Manager
g.toms@nioa.com.au

Rick South
Operations Manager - Government
r.south@nioa.com.au

Ken Gittins
Sales Specialist - Law Enforcement
k.gittins@nioa.com.au 

Brett Winton
Project Manager
b.winton@nioa.com.au